Your elected officials of the Sisters-Camp Sherman Fire District

Kristie Miller, Board President

Jack McGowan, Vice President

Tom Herrmann, Secretary Treasurer

Rodney Cooper, Director

James Petray, Director

The Board of Directors is comprised of 5 elected community members.  The primary duty and function of the Board of Directors is to establish policies for the governance of the District.  It is the policy of the Board to delegate to the Fire Chief and staff the responsibility for the day-to-day administration of the District, in a manner consistent with the policies and directions of the Board.

The Board holds its regularly scheduled meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m.  The meetings are held at Fire Station No. 701, located at 301 South Elm Street in Sisters, Oregon.

The community is invited to attend and participate in the Board meetings. Public comments are accepted at the beginning of each meeting.


Meeting Agendas & Public Notices

Access PDFs of agendas and notices here.

Search Documents