CPR Application

Get Started

Fill out online form below or print the registration form and choose a class that best fits your schedule.

CPR/AED classes are 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. and First Aid classes are 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. and will be offered on the following dates:

CPR/AED Classes Only
Upcoming Classes – Call to Confirm

Monday, May 21

Thursday, June 21

Saturday, July 28

Thursday, August 23

Friday, September 14

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, November 18

 

First Aid Classes Only
Upcoming Classes – Call to Confirm

Tuesday, May 22

Friday, June 22

Sunday, July 29

Friday, August 24

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, October 28

Sunday, November 18

All classes are first come-first serve up to 12 people per class. If a class is full, please sign up for the next available class that fits your schedule. If fewer than 4 people sign up for a class, you will be asked to choose another scheduled class date. You must register at least one week prior to your class date.

  • Price: $30.00
    Non-Refundable​ Includes Certification Card and Workbook
  • $0.00
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
     

Return the form and payment

In Person: 301 South Elm Street in Sisters

Mail to: Sisters-Camp Sherman R.F.P.D., PO Box 1509, Sisters, OR 97759.

Cost at Sign Up

CPR & AED and/or First Aid – $30 (Non-Refundable)

Includes AHA Cert. Card & Student Workbook

* Please bring a sack lunch; there will be no lunch break when taking both classes.