Contact Information

Sisters-Camp Sherman R.F.P.D.
301 South Elm Street
PO Box 1509
Sisters, OR 97759

Phone: 541-549-0771
Fax: 541-549-1343
Burn Line: 541-549-2333

Fire Chief, Roger Johnson – rjohnson@sistersfire.com

Deputy Chief, Tim Craig – tcraig@sistersfire.com

Finance Manager, Kay Johnson – kayjohnson@sistersfire.com

Administrative Assistant, Julie Spor – spor@sistersfire.com

Fire Safety Manager, Gary Marshall – gmarshall@sistersfire.com

Captain Thornton Brown – tbrown@sistersfire.com

Captain Rob Harrison – rharrison@sistersfire.com

Captain Jeremy Ast – jast@sistersfire.com

Signup for Mailing Lists


Send me Information on the Following


All Alerts
Upcoming Events
Outdoor Burning
Recruitment Alerts
Emergency Incidents


Contact Sisters Fire

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? We would love to hear from you.